Officers

President
Patrick Gallacher
Nai Maestas & Ward
e-mail: pdgallacher@gmail.com

President-Elect
Chuck Sheldon
T & C Management,LLC
e-mail: csheldon@tandcmanagement.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Teresa West
Alvarado Management Co.
e-mail: twest@alvarado.bz

Immediate Past President
Jodie Stone
Commercial Real Estate Management
e-mail: jstone@cremnm.com

Director
Julie Baldridge
Colliers International
e-mail: jbaldridge@nmrea.com

Director
Nicole Rhodes
e-mail: rockierhodes_78@hotmail.com

Membership
Karen Ward
Berger-Briggs Real Estate & Insurance AMO
e-mail: Kward@bergerbriggs.com

Industry Partners
Virginia Gonzales
Commercial Real Estate Management LLC
e-mail: vgonzales@cremnm.com

Website
Jodie Stone
Commercial Real Estate Management
e-mail: jstone@cremnm.com