Officers

President
Virginia Gonzales, CPM
Commercial RE Management
e-mail: vgonzales@cremnm.com

President Elect
Amy Flores, CPM
Commercial RE Management
e-mail: aflores@cremnm.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jodie Stone, CPM
Commercial RE Management
e-mail: jstone@cremnm.com

Past President & Director - Legislative
Chuck Sheldon, CCIM, CPM
T & C Management, LLC
e-mail: csheldon@tandcmanagement.com

Director - Education
Kelle SenyƩ
Apartment Association of NM
e-mail: kelle@aanm.org

Director - Industry Partners
Deedee Fisher
Commercial RE Management
e-mail: dfisher@cremnm.com

Director - Events
Patrick Gallacher, CPM
NAI Maestas & Ward
e-mail: gallacherPG13@gmail.com

Director - Membership
Dana Norris, ACoM, CPM
NAI Maestas & Ward
e-mail: dana@sunvista.net

Director - Marketing
Matice Iverson, CPM
Colliers International
e-mail: matice.iverson@colliers.com