Officers

President
Chuck Sheldon
T & C Management, LLC
e-mail: csheldon@tandcmanagement.com

President Elect
Jeffrey Kruse
NAI Maestas & Ward
e-mail: jeff@sunvista.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Teresa West
Alvarado Management Co.
e-mail: twest@alvarado.bz

Past President & Director - Events
Patrick Gallacher
NAI Maestas & Ward
e-mail: gallacherPG13@gmail.com

Director - Education
Virginia Gonzales
Commercial Real Estate Management LLC
e-mail: vgonzales@cremnm.com

Director - Industry Partners
Angelica K. Restivo
CBRE, Inc.
e-mail: Angelica.restivo@cbre.com

Legislative
Jeff Zank
T and C Management, LLC
e-mail: jzank@tandcmanagement.com

Director - Membership
Karen Ward
e-mail: Kward0122@gmail.com

Director - Marketing
Matice Iverson
Colliers International
e-mail: matice.iverson@colliers.com